Photo of party popper emoji

Now offering 3 day per week classes!

$39/week or $129/month • 8AM Pacific / 11AM Eastern

Contact hello@newsphere.com for more info

Creative Melodies

Online Musics Classes for Children Ages 3 - 7

Enroll Now

Team Ukulele for Beginners

Team Ukulele approaches traditional music lessons from a new and adaptive angle. Our lessons are held within a supportive, structured, and playful environment that is aimed to increase socialization, improve self-esteem and foster a foundational appreciation for music that can be carried throughout their lifespan.


Materials: Soprano Ukulele & Tuner (this can be downloaded for free on your phone or device)


  • Ages: 4 - 7
  • Duration: 25 Minutes
  • Frequency: Once Per Week
  • Mon 11AM PST / 2PM EST or Wed 10AM PST / 1PM EST
  • Price: $12/week

Little Melodies Music Class

Little Melodies is a free flowing group that will give each little learner the opportunity to explore music within a playful and structured environment. From percussion instrument play to dancing, children will have the opportunity to use music to enhance their development skills while embracing their own perfectly unique melody. Little Melodies supports each child's strengths and abilities while empowering each little musician to continue their musical journey throughout their lifespan.


Materials: A scarf that's easy to move within the air, anything that can be used as a drum! (Coffee can or a Pot), anything that can be used as a shaker (Water Bottle with rice)


  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Duration: 25 Minutes
  • Frequency: Once Per Week
  • Mon 9AM PST / 12PM EST or Wed 12PM PST / 3PM EST
  • Price: $12/week

Playful Percussion and Drums

Through pots and pans to rice shakers, Playful Percussion and Drums will use household percussion to foster each little learner's creativity. Through playful instrument exploration, children will have the opportunity to learn music while enhancing their developmental skills.


Materials: A scarf that's easy to move within the air, anything that can be used as a drum! (Coffee can or a Pot), anything that can be used as a shaker (Water Bottle with rice)


  • Ages: 3 - 5
  • Duration: 25 Minutes
  • Frequency: Once Per Week
  • Mon 10AM PST / 1PM EST or Wed 11AM PST / 2PM EST
  • Price: $12/week

Our Families Love Creative Melodies 💖


Enroll Now

What to Expect 🎒

  • New Sphere will send a welcome email and information on how to join class

Parent / Guardian Information

Student Information

Class Options

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the
Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Have Questions?

If you have any questions, you can email hello@newsphere.com and we'll get right back to you. If you would prefer to do a phone call you can book a time below!

Photo of Ellis Annichine

Ellis Annichine

Owner & CEO, New Sphere